U&I Radio – August 21st

U&I Radio Logo

We are now streaming the daily U&I Radio playlist on our website.
The selected tracks are:

  1. ONE NIGHT ONLY – ‘Plasticine’
  2. JOHAN HEARTBEAT – ‘Back On The Road’
  3. THE BOHICAS – ‘Bloodhound’
  5. THE SLEEPOVERS – ‘Crazy Town’
  6. ESCAPISTS – ‘Ocean Of Noise’
  7. VULGARIANS – ‘Naturally Nothing’
  8. VOLUNTEER – ‘Somebody’s Everything’
  9. CLIP ART – ‘Airborne Ranger’
  10. MAX AND THE MOON – ‘Actor’

For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s