U&I Radio – July 15th

U&I Radio

We are now streaming the daily U&I Radio playlist.
The selected tracks are:

  1. SLOW CLUB – ‘Tears Of Joy’
  2. LIFE – ‘Money’
  3. CORTES – ‘Facing My Fear’
  4. CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH – ‘Coming Down’
  5. TOY CITIES – ‘Gallons’
  6. VIENNA DITTO – ‘Feeling Good’
  7. YOUNG ROMANCE – ‘Break My Heart By Morning’
  8. DEATH PARTY AT THE BEACH – ‘Empty And Marvelous’
  9. TRAMPOLENE – ‘I Don’t Know’
  10. FJORDS – ‘Sulwyn’

For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent

Social

Leave a Reply

