U&I Radio – July 7th Playlist

U&I Radio 2

We are now streaming the daily U&I Radio playlist.
The selected tracks are:

  1. STRANGE BABES – ‘Sun’
  2. CHEERS ELEPHANT – ‘Speak Think’
  3. ANIMAL HOUSE – ‘Figure It Out’
  4. I WAS A KING – ‘The Sea Song’
  5. COLLEAGUES – ‘Somewhere’
  6. FOR ESMÉ – ‘You’
  7. SPELLES – ‘Rib Cage’
  8. KITA ALEXANDER – ‘My Own Way’
  9. FAIRCHILD – ‘Nom De Guerre’
  10. MATT SUCHICH – ‘Mirages’

For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent

Social

Leave a Reply

