U&I Radio – July2nd

U&I Radio 2

We are now streaming the daily U&I Radio Playlist. Today’s selections are:

  1. PAPER LIONS – ‘Do You Wanna’
  2. WHITE SHADOWS – ‘Slip Away’
  3. PLEASURE HOUSE – ‘Blow My Mind’
  4. SEA LEGS – ‘Christopher Strong’
  5. YOUNG BUFFALO – ‘My Place’
  6. YOUTH WARRANT – ‘Strange Paradise’
  7. MILLIONS – ‘Clementine’
  8. IN-FLIGHT SAFETY – ‘Animals’
  9. THE PALMETTOS – ‘Taking It Slow’
  10. SLOWTIDE – ‘California’

For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent

Social

Leave a Reply

