U&I Radio – June 30th

U&I Radio 2

We are now streaming the U&I Radio playlist. Today’s selections are:

  1. DISASTER ARTIST – ‘Sushi’
  2. CROCODILES – ‘Crybaby Demon’
  3. OH MY! – ‘Just Go’
  4. EVERYONE IS DIRTY – ‘Mama, No!!!’
  5. HONEYSLIDE – ‘Only When’
  6. THE VASELINES – ‘One Lost Year’
  7. PUBLIC ACCESS T.V. – ‘In The Mirror’
  8. HONEYMILK – ‘A Scene In Between’
  9. VEYU – ‘All That We Know’
  10. YOUNG TONGUE – ‘Heavy Metal Thunder’

For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent
sample june cover



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s