U&I Radio – June 8th (Playlist #3)

U&I Radio 2

We are now streaming the third U&I Radio playlist.
Today’s selections are:

  1. BEACH DAY – ‘All My Friends Were Punks’
  2. CANOPIES – ‘Getting Older’
  3. DREAMING BULL –‘Feed Us’
  4. DOMINIQUE FRICOT – ‘I Miss The 80’s’
  5. THE ROPES – ‘I Want It All, So I Can Have Nothing’
  6. LAZYEYES –‘Islip’
  7. EARLY HOURS – ‘Smells Like Summer’
  8. MATING RITUAL – ‘Toxins’
  9. SINCLAIR – ‘Holla’
  10. MISUN – ‘Superstitions’

For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent

Social

Leave a Reply

