U&I Radio – May 18th

U&I Radio 2

This is the daily U&I Radio playlist. Today’s selected tracks are:

  1. CHAMPS – ‘Desire’
  2. REMI MILES – ‘I Want You’
  3. BY THE SEA – ‘You’re The Only One’
  4. STOCKERS – ‘She’s Got My Love’
  5. TESSERA SKIES – ‘Out Of Sight’
  6. INSPIRED & THE SLEEP – ‘Pool Guard’
  7. SUMMER FICTION – ‘Lauren Lorraine’
  8. THE YOUNG WILD – ‘Not A One’
  9. HEY GERONIMO – ‘Finale’
  10. HUSBANDS – ‘Some Surf’
    Follow U&I Radio on Twitter: @uandiradio
    For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent
    http://issuu.com/uandimusicmagazine/docs/may_issue_2015?e=4294730/12775661
Leave a Reply

