U&I Radio – May 8th

This is the daily U&I Radio playlist. Today’s selected tracks are:

  1. SUMMER FICTION – ‘Perfume Paper’
  2. THE HOLLYHOCKS – ‘Drowning Boulevard’
  3. ELECTRIC PALMS – ‘Never Coming Back’
  4. LE PRINTEMPS – ‘It’s Been Too Long Babe’
  5. APACHE SUN – ‘Backseat Driver’
  6. THE REIGNING MONARCHS – ‘Black Sweater Massacre’
  7. THE HIGH WRITERS – ‘Bitter And Blue’
  8. BROTHER GOOSE – ‘Shapeshifter’
  9. THE CANDY STRYPERS – ‘Round Round Round’
  10. FUZZY VOX – ‘Vibrator’
  11. SAVANNAH – ‘Otherside’
  12. BANG! MUSTARD! – ‘Last Train From Sepia City’

Follow U&I Radio on Twitter: @uandiradio

For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s