U&I Radio – April 23rd (Playlist #2)

This is the second U&I Radio daily playlist.
Today’s selections are:

  1. WILD SMILES – ‘Fool For You’
  2. CANDIDS – ‘Coma’
  3. WILDERNESS – ‘Tomorrow Will Be Different’
  4. ST. TROPEZ – ‘Cut Me Loose’
  5. LUSTS – ‘Mouthwash’
  6. PHOBOPHOBES –‘Advertise Your Life’
  7. ASH CODE – ‘Want’
  8. AVENUES – ‘My Days, My Afternoons’
  9. BEAU – ‘Karma’
  10. MINUIT – ‘Caféine’

Follow U&I Radio on Twitter: @uandiradio
For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent

Leave a Reply

