U&I Radio – April 11th (Playlist #2)

This is the second U&I Radio daily playlist.
Today’s selections are:

  1. LOW CUT HIGH TOPS – ‘Pretty Eyed Girl’
  2. YES SUNSHINE – ‘Because Of You’
  3. THE SLEEPOVERS – ‘Sucker’
  4. LITTLEFOOT – ‘Worrydoll’
  5. WYLAND – ‘Shine’
  6. WOLF RIVER HARBOR – ‘I Just Need Time’
  7. SINK TAPES – ‘Blow Me A Kiss’
  8. SHAPE OF THE SUN – ‘Tear My Heart Out’
  9. MASTERS OF THE RADIO – ‘The Drive’
  10. MAN MADE – ‘Carsick Cars’

Follow U&I Radio on Twitter: @uandiradio
For more cutting edge music check out the latest issue of Unsigned & Independent


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s